YEEEEEEEEEEEEE-HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!


What’s happening? I hear you ask. What’s she all excited about? Anyone’d think she has a publishing contract for her first novel DARKNESS & LIGHT.

Well, guess what?

That’s EXACTLY what happened. Hehehehehehehehehe.

Signed today. Confirmed today. And, according to my contract, DARKNESS & LIGHT should be released on July 1st 2011.

That’s right: JULY 1st 2011.

I am soooooooooooo ecstatically happy right now. I’ve done nothing but beam like I have a snickers bar stuck sideways in my mouth. My man’s pretty pleased about coming home to bubbly goodness, too. 🙂

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

 

I shall be popping up and blogging up with updates as I have them. In the meantime, please raise a glass with me and …

Watch this space!

8 thoughts on “YEEEEEEEEEEEEE-HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

  1. Two glasses raised! I am so unbelievably proud of you! Great going!!!!!!

    Can you release the name of the publisher now?

Comments are closed.