Need help ….


Okay, so the other day, I mentioned on my Facebook page that I was working on a fun little Holloway Pack side project. Well, said little Holloway Pack side project concerns a certain much-loved wolf named Ethan. To be exact: his birthday.

And I want Gabe and Mia to give him a seriously gimmicky T-shirt that’ll make him cringe a little to wear–mostly because Jem isn’t getting him one. After asking my street team members (thanks, Holloway Pack Hollerers) for a little help in deciding, I’ve managed to narrow it down to four choices. So now I need a little help narrowing it down to one.

To help, I made a pic … Ta-da!

EthanBDay

And I also made a poll …. Ta-da!

So, if you have a moment to spare and wouldn’t mind helping me out, just click-y on the pic-y choice you like-y the bestest.

Cheers!

☺☺☺

P.S. I shall be collecting the results Monday (23rd June) morning.

, ,

  1. #1 by kford2007 on June 19, 2014 - 12:07 pm

    of course, Woof! *rolls eyes*

  2. #3 by Katherine Skye on June 19, 2014 - 2:12 pm

    I will have to go with #3. It’s so Ethan.

  3. #5 by Denise Z on June 19, 2014 - 8:00 pm

    I really like #3, but it makes me think Doctor Who rather than Ethan – so I chose #2, it makes me smile and has that manly bit of tongue-n-cheek :)

    • #6 by jabelfield on June 20, 2014 - 8:38 am

      I think it might very well be Doctor Who, but I’m not a Whovian (though I’ll likely work that knowledge into the book to null confusion if that one wins). ☺

Please feel free to comment. :o)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,662 other followers