Got a Question for The Holloway Pack?


For anyone paying attention, you’ll know I’ve been planning upcoming blog tours, or planning promotions, or have titles due to come out at some point this year.

Amongst some of the blog stops/promotional posts I do, there are often ones revolving around character interviews. In fact, I have quite a lot of character interviews set up for the Eternal Tour in July.

But I’d like to continue with those over the upcoming months to pave the way to the release of Blue Moon in December.

And that’s where you come in.

Because I’d hate to keep asking/answering the same character questions over and over again. I’d hate even more to ask/answer questions that folk have already heard a dozen times/folk ain’t so interested in.

So I’ve decided to give the reins for the questions to you guys.

If you could ask any one of the Holloway Pack a question, what would it be?

Be it for Nathan/Connor/Ethan/Kyle/Sean/Dan/Josh/Jem or if you prefer the earlier-based stories: James/Giles/Edward/Philip/Charles …

Maybe you’d like to know Nathan’s favoured underwear? Or if any of the pack ever had a senior school (high school?) crush? Or maybe you think Kyle has some juice on a growing-up Ethan?

You can now ask away. And I vow to provide answers (so long as they’re not spoilers for future novels). Whether they be in a post here, or in a guest post on someone else’s blog, you ask … and I’ll provide.

You’re more than welcome to ask as many questions as you wish, to as many pack members as you wish. I’ve even created a form for you to submit your questions so they can be done privately (if there aren’t enough slots for your questions, you can always refill it again).

And here’s THE FORM! Have at it. :)

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by shebabie on July 1, 2012 - 7:50 am

    YAY ! & Congratulations ! I am dying to read it :) I am sorry to bother you because I know your very busy ** I had to get a new PC , mine crashed because of a virus . So I lost all emails in outlook express . I had saved one you wrote me , with the Pack* books in order , now I no longer have it :(
    Looking over your website now :)

    • #2 by jabelfield on July 1, 2012 - 9:04 am

      No bother at all. And yes, you should find what you want to know on my website (there should be an image linked to it if you hover over the ‘About’ tab and then click website). If you’ve still got unanswered Q’s then feel free to nudge me again. :)

Please feel free to comment. :o)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,668 other followers