LOVE IN BLOOM GIVEAWAY HOP @JABelfield


Hey, and welcome to my post for the Love in Bloom Giveaway Hop. First up, I’d like to say a huge thanks to I am a Reader, Not a Writer & Portrait of a Book for organising/hosting this hop. Kathy works so hard on all of the hops she organises, as do the people good enough to co-host with her. Please find time to click on the hop badge (->), which will take you to the page holding the linky-list of all participants. Check them out because you’ll find some awesome prizes up for grabs.

Okay then, onwards with the show.

To celebrate my BRAND SPANKING NEW cover for the E-version of Darkness & Light, I shall be giving away ONE E-Copy to ONE winner.

Let’s take a look:

Jem Stonehouse, a housewife with a neurotic husband bent on keeping her in line, dreams about werewolves in, what she believes, is a bid to escape boredom.

Sean Holloway is a werewolf, living a charade within the human race, whose mind drifts to a bond he shares with a woman he hasn’t met — at least, not in this lifetime.

Apart, the two are safe but live unfulfilled lives.

Together, they’ll become prey to rival packs just as they have been for hundreds of years.

When their worlds collide, and not for the first time, instinct takes over. Dreams become reality. Futures are uncertain. To keep history from repeating itself, Sean must teach Jem about his heritage, convince her of her role, and win her love.

Can Jem accept her destiny before it’s too late, or is her inner wolf buried too deep to save her future with Sean?

To enter, simply visit the Rafflecopter Form on my Giveaways Page, where you will be given the option to do one or all of the following:

a) Follow me on Twitter

b) Tweet about the giveaway

c) Subscribe to my blog (link for this is in the sidebar =>>)

d) Answer a question

e) Add Darkness & Light to your Goodreads shelf

Cheers & Good Luck!

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Denise Z on May 17, 2012 - 11:30 pm

    After following this awesome journey for a while now, I thought for certain I had this one of your titles and tried to find it in my library (secretly wishing I had the new cover LOL) and low and behold while I thought I had bought it, I had wishlisted it – so yea! I will get to get the new cover. Thank you for letting me participate in this fun journey and I wish you well on this re-release :)

    • #2 by jabelfield on May 18, 2012 - 10:13 am

      Thank you so much, Denise. I hope you enjoy it if you get a copy. :)

  2. #3 by Tina B on May 22, 2012 - 6:44 pm

    This story sounds very intriguing. :)
    Thank you for the opportunity to read it.
    I was wondering if this was part of a series? I looked at your books and it looks like all of them are part of the Holloway Pack stories. Thank you again. :)

    • #4 by jabelfield on May 22, 2012 - 6:46 pm

      HI, Tina. Yes, you’re right. All of my books I have on my books page (or on my website) are part of the Holloway Pack stories. Some are full length novels, some novellas, one short story in an anthology. The only title I currently have listed outside of the Holloway Pack series is a short in the Make Believe anthology due out in December. Thanks so much for stopping by. :)

Please feel free to comment. :o)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,665 other followers