FREEVIEW FRIDAY {ETERNAL}! #FVF

Hey all, and happy Friday. Thank you for stopping by. Today, I’ll be sharing another mini-excerpt from my PNR novella Eternal,  due out in a little over 7 weeks.

Following on from last week, we get a taste of Sean’s mood over trespassers in the forest … here’s your taste of Eternal:

“ … Why are they all coming? How do they all know to come?” With a groan, he spun and resumed his pacing. His hands clenched and unclenched at his sides, enhancing the bruises that had begun to appear along his biceps. “Every one of them that has come was already aware of …” He trailed off though I knew he had been about to say my name. “Jem, for the fourth time, will you please go upstairs?”

Hmmm, what do you think she said? Think she complied?  ;)

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next week for another round of FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hastagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.