{SNEAKY PEEKS} BLUE MOON COVER GLIMPSE #6!

If you’ve been following along this week, then you’ll know about my plan to feed my readers eentsy weentsy peeks at my Blue Moon cover due for reveal on Monday.

We’re now on day 6.

Sunday’s post and jigsaw piece can be found HERE!

And here is a list of the other posts:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

And for today … here’s the 6th ‘piece’ of the Blue Moon cover:

Even I’m struggling to figure out this bit … *snort* … Did I mention some of the pieces might be askew?

Don’t forget to call back tomorrow for ‘piece’ number 7. :)

FREEVIEW FRIDAY {INSTINCT}! #FVF

Happy Friday and welcome to another day of snippet sharing. This week, it almost appears as if Sean’s up to no good …. From my newly released novella Instinct–A Holloway pack Prequel (told from Sean Holloway’s PoV):

With senses strained for disturbances, I slipped from my hiding place.

Breath gasped from her as I landed beside her.

My hand folded across her mouth, and I brought my face into view, a finger pressed against my lips.

She stared at me, her widened eyes narrowing until a scowl coated her otherwise unblemished features. Before I could move, she slapped my chest and knocked my hand aside. “For goodness sake, Mr Holloway, you frightened me half to death.”

I grinned. “Only half would suggest there is life in you yet.”

Hmmm, so what could Sean be up to, sneaking about?

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next week for another round of FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of EIGHT (8) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hastagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.