{SNEAKY PEEKS} EARLY GLIMPSE AT THE COVER OF BLUE MOON!

Now … y’all should know that Blue Moon: Holloway Pack #2 is due out this December. And if you’ve been paying attention around my Internet haunts, y’all should also know that the cover reveal for Blue Moon is due to happen on the 9th April … which is (what?) only 8 days away.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!

Well, I dunno about you guys, but I SUCK at waiting.

So … to appease myself and tease my readers (Ha!), I’ve decided to (sneakily) reveal my Blue Moon cover, one teeny tiny bit, one day at a time.

Starting today!

Each ‘piece’ has been carefully hand-crafted (Hahahahaha) by my good self (*snort*) into a jigsaw-type-shape (yeah, right!).

So … *chortle* … here’s the first ‘piece’ of the Blue Moon cover:

[said Rolph Harris style:] Do you know what it is yet?

*snicker*

I did start you’s off with an easy one to begin …

Don’t forget to call back tomorrow for ‘piece’ number 2.