TRIPLE THE GOODNESS TO SHARE THIS NEW YEAR!

I am so, so, so excited!

Why?

Because I have ONE NEW RELEASE, ONE AMAZING GIVEAWAY and ONE HOT-OFF-THE-PRESS ANNOUNCEMENT to make!

Wanna know what they all are?

Cool. Then read on.

First, I’m mega happy to finally be sharing my novella, Instinct, with you all—because today is its official launch.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Yes, Darkness & Light is and always will be my baby. But Instinct was my first foray into the mind of the hunky Sean Holloway and I have had mucho trouble staying away since.

Have you ever wondered how it all began for Sean & Jem? Ever pondered over what attracted them to each other in the first place? Instinct will take you all back to the very beginning to the seed of Jem & Sean’s relationship—but from the eyes of Sean Holloway as he’s never been seen before.

Which leads to ….

To celebrate its release, J. Taylor Publishing are hosting an amazing giveaway over on their blog, where they’re giving away an ENTIRE PLATOON of Sean & Jem stories. For a chance to win an Ebook of Darkness & Light, Into the Unknown, AND Instinct, hop on across to their blog and leave a comment there (note: link may not be live for an hour or two due to timezone differences).

Aaaaaaand on top of that …

You might recall me blathering on throughout November about how I struggled to complete my projects due to being ill. Well, one of the projects I did manage to finish was another novella. Another Holloway Pack Prequel. One that just happens to be a sequel to the one I’m shouting about above. Yes, after shipping it off to my editor, getting a ‘I loved it’ reaction as well as a congratulations on my cleanest manuscript I’ve sent her to date, and signing a contract, I am MEGARO-EXCITED to announce the birth of ETERNAL.

Can I hear another Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! please?

Hehehehe. If all goes according to plan, Eternal should be in all your lovely E-readers at the beginning of July 2012.

What a cracking start to my new year, eh? May 2012 be fruitful for everyone!

How about you guys? How is 2012 looking for you so far?