DRUM ROLL PLEASE ….


There’s nothing quite like waiting for that day come to round: the launch of a new release.

I got the jig-bug when Darkness & Light launched.

I got the jig-bug when my free short story Fated Encounter launched.

And I’ve got it again. Because today is the official release day of my short story Marked in the Into the Unknown anthology.

So, if you’ll allow me just a moment to screech out my Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I shall reveal my true purpose for attempting to lure you all here.

December will be a great month for giveaways so it stood to reason that launch day would be an apt time to announce one. Yep, over on the blog of J. Taylor Publishing, there is a great giveaway happening. For a chance to win E-Books (including Into the Unknown and Darkness & Light), bookmarks, and goodies galore, head on over—all you have to do is leave a comment on there.

How about you? What news do you have to share lately?

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Mary @SweepingMe on December 1, 2011 - 2:04 pm

    Congratulations!!! There is nothing wrong with a little screeching…=)

  2. #3 by Carole-Ann on December 1, 2011 - 7:44 pm

    OK – screeches allowed!! Well done, and congratulations!!

    Ummmm – where can I get “Into the Unknown”?????

Please feel free to comment. :o)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,694 other followers