INSTINCT! THE BIG REVEAL!

WANNA SEE?

Way back around Easter time -ish, I signed a contract for my novella, Instinct.

I’m mucho excited about this one, as this is a tale I wrote for totally selfish reasons because I had an urge to discover what made Sean Holloway tick.

So … this is a story that takes readers way back to the beginning.

In Instinct, the reader will get to understand how it all began between Jem and Sean of Darkness & Light.

And … today … I get to share the cover and blurb with the Internet world.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Let me just say, I LOVE it!

Each earlier mock cover that was sent for me to check out got a kind of ‘Ummm’ reaction from me.

Then this one came, and my response upgraded to ‘oooooh’.

I’m not going to tell you what sold it for me. If you study it well enough, you’ll figure it out for yourself.

So, I guess I’d better give you the chance to do exactly that then, eh?

LADIES & GENTS, I GIVE YOU INSTINCT: A HOLLOWAY PACK PREQUEL:

Continue reading INSTINCT! THE BIG REVEAL!